Ellem

By Ellem

Knit and Natter

Monthly K n N at Glendoick today and I took along something I put down a while ago because it’s a 24 row cable pattern panel and I’d reached the armhole/neck shaping and left it aside as I’m not great at shaping when there’s a pattern involved. I’m determined to finish it tho and was able to identify what row of the pattern I was on by looking at my notebook and managed a few rows in between the tea and cakes :-) I’m hoping to be finished knitting by the weekend and ready to start sewing up.
There are roadworks and a contra flow at Inchture which are causing major tailbacks heading back into Dundee and on my out to Glendoick the queuing traffic heading to Dundee was tailed back for almost 3 miles so I decided to come home along the back roads through Errol and it was a very nice drive :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.