Close

I knew that the working day today would be very long and I would be trying to do a whole week's worth of work in one day, so I worked from home and hence didn't have the long commute.

On days like this I am very focussed on work and hence have minimal opportunities to take any photos.

So it was a walk round the garden (like a teddy bear, one step etc)

This clematis was in the garden when we bought the house. It grows every year and all I do it cut it down at the end of the growing season.

Go large but you really don't need to as I was very close

Smile factor: Milo has been a bit under the weather this week. While I worked, I heard him slowly coming down the stairs. The sound reminded me of a cautious child

Exercise: I exercised my brain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.