Booky Goatherd

By Booky_Goatherd

Thursday: Negative Space

As you might deduce from this photo, I’m no longer in Kingston.  I’m now back in Miami.  

I had a pleasant morning - breakfast with a colleague who is staying longer and then a review meeting with my boss who was also in Jamaica this week.  

My journey to Miami was smooth enough although we were delayed by a few hours.  I think I must have a ditzy morning too, though - on arrival at Miami I discovered I’d left two of my shirts hanging in the wardrobe in my hotel room back in Kingston.  I’ve texted my colleague who’s still there - hopefully she can retrieve them.

I had a bite to eat next door to the hotel in Miami and realised I hadn’t taken a photo today so here’s my view upwards.  My blip title refers to the sky in the shot, rather than a particular mindset.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.