MaryannA

By MaryannA

Lunch on The Terrace!

What a surprise! My son came to visit today and we went out for a lovely lunch. The restaurant "Bailey's" is in the next town and was a very nice choice. I chose something I never had before called "Pork Osso Buco" (I called them to spell it for me). It was served with risotto that was perfection. My son had wild mushroom stuffed ravioli with alfredo sauce and lobster chowder. My blip had to be of the lovely terrace along with a little side shot of my beautifully presented dinner and my handsome son!

This morning, I almost turned on the heat, then around 1:30 pm, I went out on the porch and realized it was actually warmer outside since the sun came out. All the rain finally dried up and the day turned out to be very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.