biddy

By biddy

Liquid Amber leaves on the garden path.

We were both out before 9:00am, me for a haircut and Stephen for shopping.
I had a bit to do afterwards, as we are going to an engagement party tomorrow evening and I had a small list of things to buy from M&S as I had a request to take along one or two extra bits and pieces.
Once back the towels which had all been washed first thing were hung outside on the line.
Even if they are not completely dry by teatime, as it still feels damp outside, I will resort to putting them into the dryer,
I took the blip photo as I went up the garden to take some vegetable and fruit peelings to one of the compost bins.
I’m going to prune a few more roses soon,
I’m just going to get my repeat prescription from the chemist which is situated in our doctors’ practice.
It’s been quiet on our road this week, with it being half-term.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.