Annieone

By Annieone

Summer Begonia...

This red Begonia has been one of the Best Buy’s ever and I bought practically no bedding this year as the weather was so bad....but couldn’t resist this ..I love red flowers..!!
It didn’t do well in our ‘so called Summer’...as I expected but it recovered completely when the weather improved and despite the dreadful rain and one nights frost it’s still ok..
And it’s November......!!?? Slightly mad..

Happy Weekend to all...the time is flying by...
Hope you all have a lovely one..!

Extra..some Brown Bread..an experiment...made with a 500g tub of Greek Yoghurt instead of buttermilk ...and as you can see I’ve ‘attacked’ it straight from the oven...and it is lovely.be even nicer when it cools properly...so don’t be ‘stuck’ if you want to make BB and have no buttermilk...a carton of yoghurt will do the job...makes even lighter bread I think..!

3rd November..quote

Be The Person You Want To Be..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.