Wearing purple...

By 60plus

The last of the roses...

...adding colour to the garden...

A lovely sunny day for pegging the towels out, while Roy took my car to have all-weather tyres fitted ready for the winter...

Just a reminder - I'm the silly host for Saturday November 4th, so if you can find anything silly, humorous or just plain daft to blip that would be great ;)
It will serve the double purpose of remembering the lovely Admirer, and giving us all some respite from the awful events we see playing out on the news each day... 

The main tag is SilSNov2023, but I'll also look under SilS370, and Silly Saturday to hoover up as many silly blips as I can ;) 

I'll add stars and hearts as I go, and put a list of my choices with my blip on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.