My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Afternoon Stroll

What a beautiful Sunny day to enjoy after Storm Cairan yesterday & Wednesday night; lots of flooding & disruption, fallen Trees too.
Yesterday was too wet & windy to visit the Graves for my Step-Mum's 118th Birthday, so I went today.
My Tree that I love is still standing tall, so I was happy about that; the graves looked rather wet, the plants I put in last time have rooted & look well, today I sprinkled a few seeds in the hope they'll settle in & grow in the spring.
After the visit I went to the Cuckoo Trail for a walk which was lovely seeing all the beauty of Autumn; leaves were falling & in places it was rather soggy & muddy, but I had my walking boots on as you can see in this photo I took by balancing my camera on a fence pole & setting the timer. Think it turned out nice & I look HAPPY! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.