Schoenies

By Schoenies

Evening sky

I played golf this in breezy conditions early this morning -so much better than the strong wind we've been experiencing.
This afternoon I had some me time when I had a wonderful pedicure. Now we need the hotter weather so that I can wear my sandals!
We had a few loud claps of thunder this afternoon, followed by a small amount of rain. A new discovery about Pumpkin - she is terrified of thunder. She ran around trying to find a place to hide, I held the trembling girl for a while before she found safety in hubby's wardrobe hidden behind his trousers and shoes! 
We leave for Mossel Bay tomorrow. I am going to take a week away from blip - I will back blip when I get home. Our unit doesn't have wifi which is frustrating.
Stay safe all, I will check out your posts whenever possible.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.