K9tam

By K9tam

Brief.

For a short while this afternoon we had a beautiful sunset. This is the front with the rainbow, and the back of our house.

Tiler here finishing off the indoor flooring, he really has done a good job. I went to see my friend Jackie, otherwise a quiet day. Made a vegetarian chilli, and that's about it.

Bought a new duvet yesterday and put it on the bed today. It's incredible how light and fluffy it is compared to the old one. Feels very luxurious even if it makes the bed look huge!

Just had a text from Dr's. The swab he took has grown a bacteria called Pseudomonas (I have no idea how to pronounce it!) An opportunistic infection that is difficult to treat with antibiotics. He wants to see me 'face to face' in two weeks. In the meantime I need to keep it clean and dry, and not put anything in my ear ... Not going to be easy to clean me thinks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.