LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Spooky Minstrel

The weather has been a lot drier today I am  pleased to say . A busy day which did include me  having to pop out to take the banking and also do my bit for the environment by taking  4 boxes of toner cartridges to the post office to be posted back to the supplier for recycling..
When I finished work it was back home to get changed . Not wanting to go out in the dark cold evening I decided to get a shot at home. 
This shot shows Minstrel on our Halloween bedding that we got one side is white the other is orange as you can see from the pillar in the top of the shot.
Other things done today include arranging the skip for Monday to start thee emptying of Julie's Dads bungalow and also paying my speeding fine from the other week  £100  + 3 points .
A relaxed evening as tomorrow we are going up to Leeds to watch England Rugby League double header matches 1st the women play against Wales then the Men play against Tonga . we will park the car near to Graces flat  and then visit her after the match before heading home . Then followed by a few beers hopefully at the local if we are not to late back as there is a live band on I like to see 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.