loisbiz

By loisbiz

Desperate

I have never seen a squirrel eating the Chinese Lantern flowers. This furry little guy devoured two flowers; I am guessing he was looking for the seed on the inside. Since it is Friday, this is my entry for Flower Friday. Not much of a flower shot...sorry Anni. Another shot in the extra photos.

I had a frustrating afternoon. My Comcast e-mail stopped working and I was waiting for an important e-mail. I tried every setting I could find for the e-mail. Finally, I went to my phone and found a way to change my password so I could get into the correct place to fix my e-mail connection. I don't know what happened or why I couldn't get into my account; my saved password stopped working. I used to feel so competent, but there are so many technical things I don't understand.

Ellie face-timed me tonight crying, she was frustrated because she had something stuck in her teeth and she couldn't get it out, she was afraid it would hurt if she let someone help her. She finally let her Grandpa use dental floss and he got it out. She was very happy.....and so were the rest of us. 
 
I just added my photo for Thursday tonight. Here it is if you have time:
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3167361851386233347

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.