DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Silly Saturday Swim Through

I loved the oddness of this shot, they were real fish in the tank behind him and he just happened to look startled at that moment! ; ) 
Perfect for Silly Saturday!! : )

We’ve had a wonderful night out tonight. Dear Barb and Mauzee gifted us a couple of tickets to the West Australian Symphony Orchestra performance of Beethoven’s Second Symphony.  
The city was alive with people as there were quite a few big events around the place.  We were a little bit late getting there due to traffic and parking issues so we could only go right up to the top level of the theatre. I was worried about my issues with vertigo on the way up but amazingly my vertigo seems to have completely disappeared which I’m thrilled about!!!
All in all it was an amazing event, the orchestra was wonderful and the very special Oboe Concerto by Judith Weir was really incredible!
Mr DW was supposed to come with me but unfortunately has been sick today and so I took Julian instead. It was quite an extraordinary experience for him.  Huge thank you to Barb and Mauzee for thinking of us ; )xxxx

Catch up tomorrow for sure ; )xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.