Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

Then the Clouds …

… ate the mountains and we haven’t seen them since 8am. What a wild day it has been! Great for getting things done at home. 

Thanks for the wonderful response to yesterday’s Autumn/Winter blip.

Now I am about to start contacting people who ordered calendars. I ordered 150 this year to be sold in aid of www.Rokpa.org as usual, and they arrived with no writing on the front. So I rang Vistaprint and they sent them again but, would you believe it, still no writing on the front. Vistaprint don’t want them back so I now have 450 calendars the majority of which will have to be given away. Several of my wonderful yoga students are going to try to sell some at a reduced price. I can’t bear the thought of them going to recycling! Photos used in extra in case any of you need calendars but I am sure you print your own. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.