karenmace25

By karenmace25

somebody's watching me.....

A day of sunshine and showers!! So soggy in the garden so I've not been out there much today! Just did bird feeder/table top ups and mr robin was keeping a close eye hoping his favourite mealworms were included on the menu!

We've put together the new bird table today so that was fun for Dad and I! Thankfully no leftover pieces and it's still standing so we'll put that out tomorrow when it's hopefully a bit drier!

Watched a really fabulous talk last night put on by the Essex Birdwatching society on Youtube featuring a talk by the wildlife photographer Mark Sissons all about the wildlife of the Falklands.  To say I'm in awe of his photography is an understatement - here's the link if you want something fun to watch seeing as there's never anything good on TV!  I want a penguin!! Falklands Wildlife Talk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.