Mrs N

This is L''s teacher Mrs N.

She is an amazing teacher and has had L for the past four years....it being a wee two teacher school. She has brought L out of her shell and prepared her very well for her transition to Secondary school after the summer and I cannot thank her enough. She was just the right person for her.

I spent a large part of yesterday afternoon uploading photos from my camera to the school computer as I have taken a lot of various school events recently. I hadn't had time to take a blip and so Mrs N agreed to be one! I am so glad because it's lovely to finally have a shot of her.This was taken after all the pupils had gone and it was quiet and peaceful.

L has been away on a school trip for three days...hence the "I'm all alone" blip yesterday. She returned today full of stories and so happy...... it was lovely to see!

Physio again and 120 degrees no problem....life is good....losing a stone would make it perfect hee hee!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.