A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Watercolor

This male house finch flew in for a sip after snacking on some sunflower seeds. I really like the added watercolor effect from BeCasso. I wanted to tell you I finished painting it today, LoL, but then I thought no one would believe me, especially justbe. She’s a real painter! • I made vegan banana blueberry muffins for tomorrow’s breakfast. Yum-Yum • After missing most of the week I finally practiced the uke today. I did this after reading newexperiments post about her latest health update. She’s been on my mind all day and if she reads this I want her to know I dedicated “Let It Be” to her. Her comments are turned off so this is to let her know she’s loved and lots of hugs and healing energy is being sent her way, and to Debra • Bring Peace & Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.