The second half of life..

By twigs

Granny's Bonnets

Ahhhhhh Sunday............a day of rest.......haha!

Chopped some old, cut branches up for next winter's fire-lighting....
Planted a couple of little plants...
Did a little weeding...
Sifted a heap of debris that was in a plastic container so I could get rid of the dusty crap that's no good for anything and then use the container to plant some herbs (yet to be done)
Removed the top of the little table I've bought for my ongoing 'greenhouse' project
1 load of washing

Lawns are on steroids at the moment and need mowing again but that job remains to be done.

A late blip pic when I realised early evening I hadn't had the camera out all day.

Exams start tomorrow......it's good to arrive a the pointy end of the planning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.