POG's Journal

By POG

Wonderlust.

Hi Everyone,

We my daughter finally came to visit… she is currently sleeping as I write this post. 

We have been making plans for her to visit her mum in the US as she is once again poorly and in hospital. We are trying to plan the flight out around me trip to Belgium so that I can take her to the airport. Hopefully today we can finalize the plan.

The Belgium thingy is a long weekend to watch some cycling… I will take some snaps there are it is rather cool. 

This whole travel planning has got me thinking about trying to travel a lot more next year in between all this on the bike training, I think it will end up being some long weekends trip, which will be just fine.

Right, I better go now as I have to make a quick visit to the supermarket to get some supplies for our Sunday lunch.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.