*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Autumnal Five Rise

Taken on tonight's run/walk. Did a week 1 C25K workout... you don't realise how far you've come until you do one of the first ones and find it ridiculously easy. And seem to prefer to do shorter bursts of 'proper' running with fast walking in-between so I really enjoy the first few weeks' workouts. Not keen on running up hills but I get up the Five Rise much easier these days.

I've been working on some homemade 'Top Trumps' cards today for me and my friend Bill to play. Took me a while to create a template that I was happy with, and make a list of character cards with their values, but it should be a bit easier from now on. Sent the first draft of the template over to Bill and she loved it. Yay! Should be fun when it's done! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.