Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Just 4 Fun.

       Anybody who knew Dad, or has seen his photo almost always says - "You don't half look like your Dad.
       SO! Let's test the theory.  Everybody also, occasionally, accuses Jerra and I of "twinhood"; we don't think so.
       This was taken around the early 1920s.  Let's guess 1922, that'd make Dad about 14-15 (Born in '08, he looks older than 14.)  By an odd coincidence N T G S went to Switzerland during Summer holidays; in 1959, (I turned 17 that August)
       Another - SO - I took my photo from the School Passport, beheaded me, and stood me as if beside Dad; accidentally, but correctly, a touch lower, as Dad was about 2" taller than I was.
       There ought to be sufficient proof it's a shot & not a screen grab?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.