Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Day 14 of independent living (I think)

So today I’ve officially spent roughly over two weeks at Kiera’s house without alot of input from anyone else. I got a bit confused with the numbers because I had taken a couple of days rest in between.
Also happening today, Jodie (my sister) is leaving us. So we went out for some brunch and said our final goodbyes. We had a lovely meal while observing the vast population of woodland critters hillsbrough park has to offer.
She also loves Larry the lobster. We’d made a promise to take it in turns to look after him.
And I think it’s the right thing to do to pack my things up and think about what a wonderful time I’d had. I’ve definitely accomplished something’s that I couldn’t do at home! And that is exactly what I’d set out to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.