Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Learning!

Beautiful Autumn colours yesterday when I drove down to the end of Huthwaite Lane (somewhere I haven't been for several years and somewhere I've always walked along in the past).

I'm still trying out my little point and shoot and it didn't work for these closer up images of the trees in their Autumn finery - too busy.  I'd have got a much better image with my DSLR where I can easily change settings.  I'd got the camera set on P and it didn't do a brilliant job.  Next learning - point for me is to work out how to change settings.

I'd gone in pursuit of lost parcel - the one that was photographed in someone's blue bin.  If only I'd read the details properly I wouldn't have ended up knocking on the wrong door.  I need to try again this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.