Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Taking A Break

Hamilton, Ontario

I am in Hamilton today running some errands for my Dad. I am leaving for New York early Monday morning and my flight is from Buffalo, New York and well I must say I sometimes leave things to the last second, I have always been like that. Alecio, has been bugging me for days are you packed and I say yeah yeah but really I have no idea what I am going to bring. (well I do but they are not in the suitcase yet).

This trip to New York was not planned in any way, well I must say I never really plan trips when I am the only one going because why I know what I want to do so I just do it.

But, I have plans to meet up with my friend Trevor who lives in Manhattan and my friend Paulo who lives in the Bronx. I must say I am looking forward to possibly getting to go to Brooklyn, Queens and The Bronx. I really hope the Edgar Allan Poe Cottage is on the agenda. Paulo said that he would take me to all the non tourist sites so I am looking forward to that. He knows that I like Urban Decay, Street life and Graffiti so I think I will be pleased. Well, I must continue on with my day so much to do so little time, but then again that is my own fault.

Once I am back I have to start planing for my trip to Glasgow. Again there is no really planning due to it feels like I am going home but I do have some new people to add to my time Edinburgh and plus it will be my birthday month so Whoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.