Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Cow 270

Not a happy cow today - see extra for 'mooing' constantly!

I think she was mooing for her calf, which I later saw suckling from her :)

When I woke today,, I felt much better, so risked a trip over to Henley to Greys Court National Trust.  A coffee and sultana scone and a long walk in the sunshine.  Some of my extras are autumn colours.  I also have a shot of a butterfly, but I've decided not to post that one, its not easy to see.

Does anyone know what the yellow 'fruit' are?  Quinces, or apples or?  Quite a tree full of them :)

I came home and did some job applications, filled out a form of questions from an application made previously.

The strange thing is I have now got a streaming nose again, and really feeling coldy.  Hope it goes soon (and really hoping that going out hasn't made it worse!).

I've decided not to go to Preaching Group tonight, I'd rather tuck up in bed :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.