JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Cyclamen.

I was feeling rather gloomy today. After making a buffalo meat casserole and putting it in the slow cooker, I lay on the sofa reading old diaries and not doing any of the other things that need doing. A tens machine was mentioned as helping a sore shoulder so I fished it out and ordered a new battery to see if it would help my knee.  The paper bin was out for the bin men and when I went out to put more stuff in it. Emma and Courtney came along and we stood chatting for ages which cheered me up enough to photograph a cyclamen in the garden and go up to the Pillars for a quick shop. Thankfully I'm going to Muircot tomorrow for lunch with Linda and Margaret. I think November is getting to me and it's hardly started.     

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.