HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Library

Dreadful day. Weather wise. Took a picture of our newish library in the dark on our evening walk.

Mr. Bricklayer came as usual. He had to leave earlier as I had my lab appointment. 

I got the results to in a Sms already. I checked and all is okay in the blood. I knew that. I take such good care of myself. And Long Covid doesn't have any special remarks. It's just a loop you can't break. Few days sick. some better, then again sick and back to health. But like I said I eat so healthy and versatile that it has to show in my blood the good way. And it does. Some values were better than the reference value for my age group.



The fireplace is planned to be finished on Wednesday. I'm happy with that. He's doing a good job and after all the work I'm actually able to cook in the fireplace if I want to. That's an added bonus. So far we've just roasted sausages with the long iron fork (any special name for it in English?).



So now we need to buy a baking dish for open fire purposes. That's quite exciting. Because I love cooking with my Iron Monster outside with the open fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.