isbi

By isbi

Jane

Today was the last day of the course Bec has been doing for two years so our Tuesday afternoon child care will ease off a bit.
Jane was in good spirits when I picked her up from school.

I couldn't resist the extra in the park opposite. It needs a bride.

Our new mastercards have arrived and it's a nightmare re-setting all the online auto debits. 
Whatever I do Adobe refuses to accept either my new mastercard or old debit card at present.
Despite thinking I had outsmarted my phone company by realising it would fall due before the new cards arrived, I pre-emptively changed it to the debit card. However it still got cut off! I made two mistakes:
1. I didn't reset auto debit and 
2. I didn't enable online payments.
That happened en route to Sydney the other day and fortunately I was able to get up and running with the assistance of Mr isbi's phone and Internet access. It still took most of the one hour trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.