Life Savors

By osuzanna

Tiny Tuesday for November

I do apologize for being so absent, but I can assure you I will be around this month (at least on Tuesdays and later each week) because I am hosting Tiny Tuesday.  There will be no theme as I feel that the challenge is theme enough.  So please, get out your macro lenses, close-up filters, set your camera to macro or just get in close and shoot something small.  The tag is TT441 for this week, Nov. 7.  

I look forward to seeing all your entries.

As some of you may know, I spent much September and half of October traveling and have been trying to get caught up processing my photos from that trip and posting them to blip.  In addition, I just had another long weekend away on Cape Cod with WRPerry attending an ICM workshop, so I have even more photos to work on.  Eventually I will get caught up....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.