ciorstain

By ciorstain

Monday

Netwalk with Claire an Holly.
The weather was brighter in the morning - but that changed later the day again.
It was windy so I went back into the magic forest to be a bit sheltered.

Back home we filled my tyre again and I drove to Leek to the tyre place.
The guys immediately checked it and found the evil nail. woohooo!
The repair cost just 24 Pounds - I was so happy!

Back home and more calls.
Karolina - another photographer
Amplify with Shari
And a catch up call with Jeanine which was a sales call I was not prepared for .... 
Tried to prep for my coaching call tomorrow before we opened a bottle and had food.
Sat with Carol for a bit and the conversation turned a bit into sadness in the end ... not a story to be told here.

Photo from my morning walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.