MobileMe

By JohnFDP

Ghost in the machine

We walked to the Uplyme village fete this afternoon and as is often the case I took one of my cameras with me. Today it was the little Fuji X10 as I could not be bothered to carry my SLR. At the fete we kept bumping into our friends and I forgot the camera was around my neck. After an hour our so we went into the village hall with Robin and Carol (who I introduced to the wonderful world of Blip!) for a cup of tea and remembered my camera. I took four frames intending to upload one which was of a table cloth that had caught my eye. When I connected the camera to my computer there was an extra image that I don't remember taking - here it is, untouched apart from a minor crop. Somewhat spooky don't you think?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.