The second half of life..

By twigs

It's a jungle out there

First big-ish exam today.......whew!  My feet and legs are exhausted tonight from being on them from early in the day to mid afternoon.  Think I will sleep well tonight for sure.  Tomorrow is more of the same but a little bit different bigger!

Did manage some time out in the garden when I got home, but only looking really as I had no energy to do anything.  I found one of my pulsatillas to be a perfect place to dive into for 10 minutes.  Turned out to be a fascinating dive too........greenfly, teeny tiny fly and gorgeous furry spikes of the developing seed head.....check out the extras.  I do love these plants - they just keep on giving.

Almost ready for bed now then it's back into the exam jungle again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.