Carwash...

I like the car wash. I have no idea why. I just do. They never do it as well as I could do it by hand but I had stuff to be getting on with today... like cleaning my flat after Thursday's mortification!

I went raking for a housework quote... I couldn't find one I liked.

I found HUNDREDS!!! *grins*

"I make no secret of the fact that I would rather lie on a sofa than sweep beneath it."
Shirley Conran


"No woman gets an orgasm from shining the kitchen floor."
Betty Friedan


"I hate housework. You make the beds, you wash the dishes and six months later you have to start all over again."
Joan Rivers


"Excuse the mess, but we live here."
Roseanne Barr


"A messy house is a must - it separates your true friends from other friends. Real friends are there to visit you not your house!"
Jennifer Wilson


Life is too short for housework. There are millions of other more interesting things to do so if you should visit me and my house is a tip, you can be sure that I've been lying on the sofa having orgasms for six months while the kitchen floor doesn't shine! I live here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.