Another Day

By BlackTulip

Window Cleaner

JJ was tutoring this morning, and as it was raining, I decided to have a leisurely trip around MK, which makes it much easier for me to spend money than when we're over there together.  Success.

This afternoon has been spent shortening the skirt I bought this morning and one I bought a couple of weeks ago.  Sewing the hems by hand will be therapeutic, although I'll need good light.  Using the sewing machine would be easier.

Camera club was interesting last night, with a lot of discussion about AI and what constitutes your own work, if you change the sky for instance.  I think the feeling was that adding a sky from somewhere other than your own library, is not your own work.  Lots to be considered.

I've only just noticed that this fly is missing a forearm but it seemed to be managing a good old clean nevertheless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.