litl hikes

By litl

Awake since a silly hour this morning (3.30), put the radio on at 4 and got up at 5. After my usual pot of tea and catch up with blip, emails, news and weather forecast I decided to put the washer on with bedding and pyjamas in. That was when I realised I should buy some new pyjamas. Happy with the pair of M&S ones I bought last year I headed to their website.

What is it about me and passwords! Last week it was Apple telling me I had it wrong and today it was M&S. It’s a year since I last ordered but I have the password written down. When I went to ‘forgot password’ it told me I didn’t have an account! I don’t know how I have a password without an account but I created a new one with new password which I’ve both saved and written in my book.

Pyjamas ordered, then the hairdressers. Bought a Tesco lunch meal deal on the way home and then spotted Christmas decorations being put up outside the Ambleside Inn. With blip sorted I had a lazy and relaxing afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.