KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Fluffy Dog, sniffing the Sniffs

An almost not Pup,
having a sniffy day: grass;
mud; puddles; verges.

I'm very uninspiring in the photo-sphere at the moment.  Sorry.  Here is Leo on a big walk around the fields and river.  He was super sniffy today, getting his head into all the grass tufts and having a good rummage.  I suspect some sort of rodent presence :-/
It's his last fluffy day for a while as he has the groomers tomorrow.  It's also going to be his Birthday but since he's a dog, he doesn't seem to have noticed!  I can't believe I'll soon have to stop saying he's a puppy. Funny how time flies.
Ben has been OK, he had a tricky morning at school, there was some biting and he cut his own hair with some scissors :-/ but then he's had a good afternoon so you just have to live in the moment.  The class said they've taken all the scissors out of the room now and his hair is bushy enough that you don't miss a little bit! At least he didn't hurt himself.
Mr KCNQ2Haiku is out tonight so I'm bath monitor and will have an easy jacket potato and an early night :-). Not that our joint nights are particularly late!! If I'm not in bed by 10pm I get twitchy :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.