Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Lincoln cathedral and the 3 chairs !! :-)

Done for W-I-D-E on Wednesday Theme an odd number thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.
Went to the cathedral with this theme in mind, very nice of them to have put out daddy, mummy and baby's chair out !
My stage piano/keyboard has developed a fault where the touch screen seems to have become misaligned !! so a lot of the clever features are now unavailable. however the piano itself is working well at the moment ! just a bit worried in case that develops a fault. I have found a potential solution in one of the forums , some have had success others have bricked their pianos !! a real dilemma as I  use it for practice for both choirs I belong to ! currently waiting for a reply from a keyboard repairer in Nottingham. I bought it from "The Music room" in Lincoln , unfortunately they closed down and are on line only now !! Similar replacement will cost about 1K and wont be a Casio !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.