JackyMT

By JackyMT

Kirstys Birthday

My Eldest Grandchild Kirsty on the left with her daughter Caitlin at her sisters wedding last year.
Didn't get to see her because of going to the dentist, but will be calling with her present later.

Dentist went OK only had the tooth filled that had lost the filling not even an injection.
Now here's the funny, The machine wasn't working so I had to go to the post office to draw out some money, then I realised I had forgotten to ask how much it was so I drew out a large amount to cover whatever it was, just in case. Of course I had taken out too much. I had a bit of shopping to do so I used some of the cash, Now for the funny bit. I never use cash these days, and when in one shop the woman said £10.50 I had the tenner but for the life of me I couldn't work out the 50p I gave her £5 in £1 coins instead of just 50p. we got it sorted but she must have thought this is a right old boddy, not safe to be out. I made my exit quick.

It was a rainy start but quite mild and sunny later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.