Abstract Thursday

What weather today, not sure one can call it man made, but the double glazed door I was looking through to the lights on the vehicles coming down the hill were. I managed to walk down to Boots Chemist this morning with only a light shower on the walk back with the bonus of a double rainbow.

Good news from the pharmacist, I can double up the first lot of pills before starting on the new prescription for high blood pressure.

Have made a start on getting all my packing done for the weekend, trying to keep it to a minimum, but allowing for the vagaries of the british weather, there is some extra kit to go in. But my jacket and coat will go in last in the morning to get the minimum of creasing.

Sue is coming to stay overnight to miss the early morning traffic rush, to get me down to the bus station in time for me to to catch the coach to London Victoria. At least it stops in Bristol for half hour so can get out and stretch the legs a bit.

I will be relying on my phone for images this weekend but will not be blipping until I get back on monday. So I will say now, have a super weekend, take care out there and stay safe.
As always thank you for dropping by and for all your comments and rewards, they much appreciated :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.