HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

It's the darkness

that makes me prepare for Christmas early. All the Christmas lights and decorations make me feel cozy and calm. I love setting the mood.

So this is one of the things I did while Mr. Bricklayer was here. Freehanded the window to last few months. One of the Christmas decorations I did. More to blip later.

Today I continued with the Christmas cards that I started yesterday. Fronts done. Need to invent the insides next.

I also made an online order for the rest of the Christmas decor I need for the table. I will go bit overboard this year. I feel like doing it bigger than usual.

We got some snow this morning and then it turned into rain. Now it's just wet and dark. Continuous rain arriving tonight and lasting all day tomorrow, Saturday and Sunday. And on Monday it will turn into snow again. What a weekend we have ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.