Don't know what normal is

By BenMurphy19

Saturday outing

Went out with my two friends Chris (left) and Mark (right, in the mirror) for drink at a few Birmingham venues today. We went to the BIAD Waterhall exhibition first for a bit of culture, then Chilacas in Brindley Place, this little pub pictured by the canalside (I'll update this when I know the name, might be the Canalside Cafe), the Cube rooftop bar (which gets a 'wow' for impressiveness and an 'ouch' for cost), Tesco, and then finally the Flapper and Firkin.

I was looking out for Blipping opportunities but took few pictures. This one I spotted while waiting for drinks and asked Chris to move slightly to get the right position. They aren't smiling for the picture, but laughing at me while I leaned over a table of people to take this picture (and rightly so).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.