Lost in Thought

By steveng

My Glamourous Assistant

is helping to clean the motorhome roof.

We're not likely to go away over the next few weeks so a chance to get the general yuck off the roof and spray some anti algae solution around to keep it at bay.

For clarity, I did the rest of the body shell, including the up and down a ladder part, wheels, door shuts, plastic trim etc :-)
and ... it was Gill's suggestion to blip this!

Thanks to everyone for your comments etc on my blip yesterday. I didn't reply as we spent the evening searching out, scanning and repairing an old photo of my father and his brothers in their WW2 uniforms. James's history lesson was about Dunkirk and as my eldest uncle was there he has taken the photo to show at school today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.