Alberta

By Alberta

How many lives?

Here he is - Ronnie. He is 20 years old and was skeletal, barely able to walk and not eating 3 weeks ago .. and now look at him! My son who came back from New Zealand to take care of him has nursed him back to health ... he is still very thin and unable to walk very well .. and we have discovered is now deaf ... but he is bright eyed.. amazing ..

And my son and I are having some good time together.. today we decided to see a film and we went to see Man of Steel ... Superman .. which seemed very poignant as my son had a Superman outfit when he was little and would wear it all the time!! And in his twenties when he went a fancy dress party he went of course as Superman.. Of course to me he is my superson ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.