Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Wating for a bus

I went into Cambridge this morning to collect my new spectacles.

I have been looking online for a soup maker for a while, but wanted to actually see some. Today I looked in John Lewis, but did not like what they had to offer. I then visited Lakeland and found the perfect one, it was also a bargain as it was in a black Friday deal with £40 off. It was too heavy to carry home so it will be delivered sometime next week. I visited a couple of other shops and had a hot chocolate in Waterstones book shop; I only bought one book!

Today’s picture is of some people waiting for a bus. The u3a photography theme for this month is “people” so this will be one of the entries.

The temperature at noon today was nine degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.