Green56

By Green56

Another windowsill

A beautiful day today. I noticed my Christmas cactus was flowering. I moved it to this spot in the summer and it must like it. This is the windowsill at the top of the stairs. I love the angel which is a tea light holder but looks lovely with the light behind it. The rose bowl was my mum's. I used the lensbaby for this photo.
I met Kate for a lovely lunch at Salisbury hall as its her birthday on Sunday. We had a lovely walk round in the sunshine. I called into Sainsbury's on my way home and my handbag got attached to the wire basket. A woman had to help me get them apart! this was after the petrol pay at pump almost ate my card. I was glad to get home and a glass of wine!
Thank you for recent comments, stars and hearts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.