Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Blip Quartet

Had a fab fab day with Theboysmum, Kathymay, Hebsjournal and of course the Manc Blipmeet organizer Terraldinho!

Enjoyed every bit of it - coffee, chatter, sandwiches, chatter, snapping, chatter, blippin', chatter.........you get the idea (even though I was the only male there!).

Had nightmare choosing ONE blip out of the plus 150 I took today (I managed to delete over half of them). So much for the "treat your SD card as a 35mm film" moto in limiting my snappin'!!!!!
Well, seeing that I am the last to blip out of us 5, I noticed there were no group shots so I chose this one, which was taken with my Lensbaby. I have created a 36 pic collage on my Pentax and will publish it on Flickr - only if it is ok by you gals.

We must meet up again, as I really enjoyed myself today despite feeling rather shattered by the time I got home.

Syes a happy boy (:-DDD

Oh, thanks for the 3 subs x x x

So here is the Collaged Manchester Blipmeet. Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.