DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Earl The Cat Peeper

Earl still goes on the lead when he’s outside as he tends to run around like a mad thing and disappear!  Today he climbed up the tree near the fence and kept peeping over the edge at the cat next door. There was some growling for a little while but mostly it was just staring intently!  ; ). 
I managed to get underneath him to get this shot!! Such a handsome fellow!

On the 27th October it was my special 4000th Blip Birthday and today is my actual 11th year Birthday!! Hard to believe that 11 years have gone by almost in a flash. When I randomly look at some shots for each year it amazes me how much I can remember of that day!!
It’s such a marvelous feeling because without the photo and the words I most likely would not remember each day at all!
Thanks to all who follow me  and who I follow and to all Blippers here as we collectively keep going with Blipfoto and make it so very special in todays world!! Love you all! Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.