Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Going home towards Bruges

I left around 9 am the home of Hannah and her friend. They work from home today and i didn t want to interrupt them. It was quite steep downwards to reach the busstand as they live in Cotham road Bristol. Asking the way towards the busstand i met a lady who has been one time in Bruges. It is funny , whenever i have contact with people , thre is somewhere a connection. So i arrived safely in Brussel South around 20.05 Pm. My lovely sister and husband came to pick me up , because there was a railway strike going on. Arrived 10 pm home, went for a fallafel pitta and then a sound sleep. I didn t take that much photos on this small vacation as i invested more time with my kids and they can walk quite fast. So photography happened in a hurry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.