1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Card making

Took the soup to the community fridge, potato and leek and curried squash. I felt neither had that pzaz. This week. But most if not all of it went
Quick lunch then off to the card making class. I only made 2 cards today but I think they look nice.
Had a wander round the garden centre and bought a couple of Christmas presents.
Had a conversation with both boys. Matt had a birthday yesterday and Adam's is today.
I woke up to a message from nationwide saying my credit card had been blocked because of possible fraudulent use. Turned out it was skip the dishes . Matt had ordered his dinner and thought it was his card on file but it was our credit card. Now unblocked but we can no longer use it for skip the dishes when we go to Canada

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.