cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

For the Love...

of Christmas.
 We had to pick up my repaired fishing pole from the Anish shop today so I took a peek in the greenhouse to see how the Christmas flowers were coming along. I'm very old fashioned and traditional when it comes to poinsettias. I always fill our house with red ones. There is a tiny tree  a few elves and a perfect picture of my niece with Santa. However, I'm not sure why but the pink ones really made a big impression on me today. I almost bought this one but decided to blip it instead. More gifts ready to be wrapped also! Had a fun day shopping and got a few treasures for myself like an apple peeler corer slicer and a new hummingbird feeder with 3 food bottles(it's really nice!
Happy Sunday... 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.